In Stock

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $6.99 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Calculate Shipping

Standard Shipping - $0.00
Estimated delivery in 2-6 business days
Express Shipping - $15.00

Solo instrumental arrangements of eight classical masterpieces featured in the 1999 Walt Disney film, the sequel to Fantasia (19400. Includes: Carnival of the Animals (Saint-Saëns) · Firebird Suite (Stravinsky) · Piano Concerto No. 2, First Movement, Op. 102 (Shostakovich) · The Pines ofthe Appian Way (Respighi) · Pomp and Circumstance (Elgar) · Rhapsody in Blue (Gershwin) · The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Dukas) · Symphony No. 5, M ovement 1 (Beethoven).


SKU 842661
Barcode # 884088628314
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Cubic 0.100000000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Scarlett Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review