Dance Concerto For Clarinet and Eight Players Score/Parts


Sold Out

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $47.25 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Calculate Shipping

Standard Shipping - $0.00
Estimated delivery in 2-6 business days
Express Shipping - $15.00

For Solo Clarinet in A/Bass Clarinet in B-flat, Flute (Piccolo, Alto Flute), Horn in F, Trombone, Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello, and Double Bass. Crockett's Dance Concerto for clarinet in A, doubling on bass clarinet, and wind ensemble riffs on the theme of its premiere event at the Smithsonian, “dancing the night away until dawn.” The work's form plays out as if the soloist were performing a set as the leader of some sort of dance band on this--or another planet. An expanded version for thirty-three musicians and a piano reduction (titled “Dance Sonata”) are also available from the publisher. Duration: c. 18 minutes.


SKU 241254
Brand Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Shipping Cubic 0.100000000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Scarlett Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review