Classical Guitar Of Fernando Sor (Softcover Book)


Sold Out

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $7.99 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Calculate Shipping

Standard Shipping - $0.00
Estimated delivery in 2-6 business days
Express Shipping - $15.00

This book provides guitarists with an essential collection of 22 exquisite pieces by the great Sor, an extensive biography, and playing notes for each piece. Includes: Variations on a Theme from Mozart's “The Magic Flute” • Minuet in D Major, Op. 11, No. 5 • Minuet in E Major, Op. 11, No. 10 • Divertimento in C Major, Op. 13, No. 3• Les Folies d'Espangne, Op. 15(a) • Bagatelle in D Minor, Op . 43, No. 5 • and more. Includes tablature.


SKU 315337
Barcode # 73999153378
Brand Creative Concepts
Shipping Cubic 0.100000000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Scarlett Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review