Beatles For Classical Guitar Arr Beekman (Softcover Book)


In Stock

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $9.49 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Calculate Shipping

Standard Shipping - $0.00
Estimated delivery in 2-6 business days
Express Shipping - $15.00

More than 25 of the Beatles greatest hits arranged for classical guitar.Contents: Across the Universe • Ask Me Why • Come Together &b ull; Cry Baby Cry • Day Tripper • For No One • From Me toYou • Hello, Goodbye • Here Comes the Sun • I Don't Want to Spoil the Party • I Will • I'll Follow the Sun • I'm a Loser • I'm Happy Just to Dance with You • I'm Only Sleeping• I'm So Tired • In My Life • The Long and Winding Road • Maxwell's Silver Hammer • No Reply • Nowhere Man •P.S. I Love You • Penny Lane • Something • This Boy &bul l; Things We Said Today • Two of Us • While My Guitar Gently Weeps • Yesterday • You're Going to Lose That Girl.


SKU 699073
Barcode # 73999990737
Brand Hal Leonard
Shipping Cubic 0.100000000m3
Format Format:Guitar Solo

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Scarlett Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review