Schubert - Sonatas Vol 3 Urtext (Softcover Book)


Sold Out In-Store
Sold Out at Online Warehouse

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $23.24 fortnightly and receive your order now.

Calculate Shipping

Book Express - $0.00

Standard Shipping - $0.00
Estimated delivery in 4-9 business days
Express Shipping - $15.00

With these three volumes Vienna Urtext Edition presents the first critical edition of Schubert's entire piano sonata output published in chrono-logical order. The musical text, newly revised from the original sources, is accompanied by articles giving a history of the work, details on Schubert's piano writing and his instruments, and tips on authentic performance practice. The editorial approach is explained in a critical commentary. The third volume contains the later sonatas, composed in Schubert's final years (1825-1828) D 850, D 894, D 958, D 959, and D 960.


Model:Please see description;For Instrument:Please see description;Instrument:Please see description;Amplifier Type:Please see description;Form Factor:Please see description
SKU UT50222
Barcode # 9783850555531
Brand Wiener Urtext Edition

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Scarlett Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review